paintnanax.blogg.se

Sparta launch jeff walker
Sparta launch jeff walker












sparta launch jeff walker
  1. #Sparta launch jeff walker how to
  2. #Sparta launch jeff walker free

I talk about the pre-launch phase which is where you deliver three pieces of content.

sparta launch jeff walker

The foundation of it is about delivering a lot of value in a structured way. Product Launch Formula is a process that I teach. What are the different types of people and industries that your program, Product Launch Formula, has worked for? I had a launch a few years ago that hit $1 million dollars in the first fifty-three minutes! I've had at least a dozen days where we've done $1 million dollars in sales in a given day. With every new launch, I improved my marketing, my products, my list, and my following. A few years later, I did a launch that made $106,000 in one week which helped me buy a home for my family. Over time, the launches got better and better. My second launch was 3-4 months later and it did $6,000. I knew that if I could do one launch, I could do them, again and again. That was life-changing for me because I had very little money at the time. When it comes to money, everyone has a different frame of reference. A few months later, I had the idea to create my first launch. However, I did have knowledge about the stock market so I started publishing a newsletter, Gratefully, through word of mouth, I built up a following. At that point, all I had was an email address and a website. I came up with this idea to start publishing content online.

sparta launch jeff walker

My wife was supporting the family with two kids.

#Sparta launch jeff walker how to

In our interview together, I pick Jeff's brain about how to launch a product online the right way. Launching a product online takes a lot of work. His book provides a roadmap for how you can start and grow your business fast. He is the author of the New York Times best-selling book, Launch: An Internet Millionaire's Secret Formula To Sell Almost Anything Online, Build A Business You Love, And Live The Life Of Your Dreams. He has coached some of the biggest players in the online business world, some of whom include Tony Robbins, Dean Graziosi, Brendon Burchard, Bill Glazer, and Greg Clement. I only ever endorse products that I have personally used and benefitted from personally. Thank you for your support! Jeff Walker is a product launch expert. If you purchase a product through one of them, I will receive a commission (at no additional cost to you).

#Sparta launch jeff walker free

Want to learn more about Jeff Walker's Product Launch Formula? CLICK HERE to get his FREE training!














Sparta launch jeff walker